Cancelling your store
How to cancel, and what happens to your store afterwards.
- 1Go to Settings → Plan & billing and select Cancel store, or use the Cancel store button in any billing email.
- 2Choose your reason and add any comments. Your feedback helps us improve Kartzy.
- 3Select Cancel store to confirm.
No further payments are taken and your saved card is removed. Your store stays active until the end of the period you have paid for (or the end of your free trial). It is then suspended, and permanently deleted 14 days later.
Tip
Changed your mind? Select Reactivate my store on the Plan & billing page at any time before your store is deleted.